Continuing to Serve in Antwerp

I´m staying here in Antwerpen and getting a new comp!  I love the beach in Oostende and we saw a beautiful church building that looks like the Temple. market I love the Lord.
 Jess by the ocean
I read Mosiah 4 this week about love and believing and trusting. I know we have to believe in order to trust and with that comes love. Everything in life has to do with love. Love from God, love for God, love for others, love from others, love for yourself. It´s all about the Pure Love of Christ. Still studying that. haha:)
Belgium
Also, Zr Huber and I reunited on exchanges and visited this church called Sint Hubertus. It was great:)
castle in Belgium
Loves!!
fish market
Zr Faa
Leave a Reply

